People move topics and technologies.

Move us!

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Talmon l'Armée

CEO and Founder

Frank is a member of several organisations and has co-developed a method for the serial production of building modules. With SEMODU AG, modular buildings with the highest standards have been realized since 2016. The real estate economist switched to project development after a senior management role in the Allianz Group and spent nearly 20 years with renowned project developers as part of the Executive Board for Development, Business Development, Finance and Organization.

Managing Directors

(subsidiaries and participations)

Christian Schachtner

Chief Innovation Officer

Christian Schachtner takes over in the newly created role of Chief Innovation Officer at SEMODU AG and WandWall PLC. There he is to develop and drive innovative products as well as solutions along the life cycle of sustainable, modularly constructed real estate.
In his career to date, he has been an innovation driver in various areas of the automotive industry (BMW, Mercedes Benz Group). Among other things, he was responsible for the software development projects for CarSharing and Ridehailing for ReachNow in North America and the software development environment Software Factory for the MB.OS programme.
He began his professional career as an IT officer in the German Armed Forces.

Jochen Dorner

Head of Business
Development and Authorized Officer

He has been a member of the advisory board of international real estate management for just over 20 years and thus always has his finger on the pulse of the real estate sector.
During his professional career and development, Jochen has always remained true to the real estate industry. In the past, he has been part of well-known companies and was able to build on his strengths in project development and business development. Most recently, he spent around 8 years at Aareal Bank Group as Head of Business Development, Consulting and Marketing, as well as for the sale of real estate and M&A of companies.
Since summer 2020, he has been driving the sustainable development of the real estate sector together with the board and management of SEMODU AG.

Management

Bianca Nausedat

Head of Corporate Finance

After studying economics, she gained her first incisive professional experience as a consultant at PwC in Luxembourg and Ernst & Young in the M&A sector. Afterwards, she decided to study entrepreneurship in Liechtenstein, where she was particularly interested in the field of private equity. As a logical consequence, she started her career in the investment department of an intentional PE company in Switzerland. Back in Germany, she remained loyal to the investment industry by moving to a well-known asset management company, where she managed various portfolios. Before she found her calling at SEMODU AG, she was significantly involved in the development of a start-up in the real estate sector.

Franziska Löhr

Head of ESG

In the newly created position, Löhr will be responsible for Semodu’s company-wide ESG strategy from January 2022 and will lead the projects in the area of sustainability. In order to boost the sustainability field, which is increasingly coming into focus, the company wants to use the 32-year-old to expand the range of services related to CO2 neutrality of real estate. In addition, she is to establish a competence centre for sustainability development in all dimensions (environmental, social and corporate governance).
The sustainability expert has many years of experience in the areas of energy supply and decarbonisation. Most recently, she was responsible at MVV Enamic for the project planning of CO2-neutral and energy-efficient generation solutions in new and existing buildings and acted as an interface between the real estate sector and the sustainable energy industry.

Benedict Heidbüchel

Head of Investor Relations

Benedict Heidbüchel joined the SEMODU team as Head of Investor Relations in March 2022. He has several years of experience in M&A transaction consulting and accompanied various DAX companies in the healthcare, mobility and energy sectors in the context of carve-outs and spin-offs. Most recently, as an investment banking associate, he accompanied sales mandates in the mid-market. He also holds a Master of Laws (LL.M.) in M&A.

Simone Talmon l'Armée

Head of Human Resources

Simone Talmon l’Armée supports since the foundation of the company in 2016 in all areas of the areas of the company and is responsible for the organization and administration, as well as for the Human Resources of SEMODU AG. She is located at the South-West site of the group of companies.

Members of the Supervisory Board

Dieter Pape

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Partner of SEMODU AG.

Since 1975 he has been active in business management, commercial law and tax consulting for medium-sized companies. He gained special experience in the management of real estate investments and their financing in various legal and financing forms. As a tax consultant and auditor, he is an absolute expert on all financial issues. Dieter Pape is one of the intellectual co-initiators of the foundation of SEMODU AG and is also a regional board member of the European Finance Forum.

Jens Höhl

Member of the Supervisory Board and Partner of SEMODU AG.

Since 1998, Jens Höhl has been a member of the Board of Management of Pape Consulting AG, Munich. In 1994 he took over the management of the trust department for various fund companies at an auditing firm in Munich. In 2003, he took over the role of the Board of Management of today’s URA Research GmbH in Munich, which is run by auditors.

Prof. Dr. Dieter W. Rebitzer

Economist, Consultant, Author, Business Angel and member of the supervisory board of SEMODU AG.

He teaches real estate economics and its interfaces with housing policy, urban development, logistics and infrastructure, energy and the environment. Since 2002 he has been Professor of Finance and Investment at the Nürtingen-Geislingen University of Economics and the Environment (HfWU) and Dean of Studies for Real Estate Management.

Dr. Alois Jerges

General practitioner and member of the supervisory board of SEMODU AG.

He has been a companion of the founders for many years and has supported the entire project from the beginning. As a doctor for general medicine, he is very familiar with the relevant structures through his consulting work for numerous well-known companies. In addition, he is well connected through his political commitment at city and county level in the field of politics and business.

Simone Talmon l'Armée

Head of Human Resources

Simone Talmon l’Armée supports since the foundation of the company in 2016 in all areas of the areas of the company and is responsible for the organization and administration, as well as for the Human Resources of SEMODU AG. She is located at the South-West site of the group of companies.

Advisory Board

Roland Egger

Universal construction and real estate expert, as well as partner and Chairman of the Advisory Board of SEMODU AG.

Mr. Egger is CEO of Egger Consult GmbH and has decades of experience in the European and international construction and real estate market with an extensive national and international network of business partners, investors and institutions.

Friedhelm A. Schmitt

Software entrepreneur, technology investor, expert for fast company growth and member of the advisory board of SEMODU AG.

As Managing Director of the software company Fincite GmbH, he has won several awards for innovative technology, above-average growth and high employee satisfaction. As Managing Director of Fincite Ventures and Aphelium Investments, he has successfully built and scaled more than 15 technology companies.

Götz von Waldeyer-Hartz

Business economist, partner and expert advisory board of SEMODU AG

The graduate in business administration brings with him both entrepreneurial experience as a shareholder-managing director and many years of management experience in technically oriented medium-sized companies as well as in trade associations. In addition to consulting and interim mandates, Mr. von Waldeyer-Hartz also lectures on organizational and personnel development.

Ingo Kronenberg

Business economist, managing director of FOURR GmbH, partner and advisory board of SEMODU AG.

Mr. Kronenberg has more than 20 years of real estate experience. He served as managing director of Dutch Real Estate Investments GmbH for 9 years. He is also a member of the advisory board of SGBS – Alumni (St. Gallen Business School – St. Gallen, CH) and founder and CEO of ImmoSport.

Celin Sommer

Graphic Designer, founder and director of One for the Planet and member of the advisory board of SEMODU AG.

Celin Sommer is a freelance graphic designer and founded the one for the planet initiative in early 2020 with some committed young people because she believes that climate and environmental protection concerns everyone and everyone can be part of the solution.

Yvonne Hoberg

Communication Manager

With her consulting boutique GLOWING MIND and tailor-made value and attitude communication, Yvonne Hoberg has been helping companies to sustainably resonate with their stakeholders and create positive social impact since the beginning of 2021. Previously, she was a media spokesperson for 19 years and responsible for the corporate communications of market-leading international real estate investors, fund houses and asset managers. With coaching at the intersection of corporate culture, leadership and transformation, the long-standing consciousness trainer and yoga teacher also navigates her clients safely through growth, change and transformation.

Team

Partner

Network

CAREER

We are looking for team players, creators and world-improvers

We see ourselves as an international, interdisciplinary team with a clear mission: we want to create new living spaces with the help of modular concepts that conserve resources. We are always on the lookout for talented people and real team players who want to shape the future of construction together with us. We look forward to receiving your application at: [email protected]

Menschen bewegen Themen und Technologien.

Bewege uns!

Vorstand

Frank Talmon l'Armée

Vorstand und Gründer

Er ist Mitglied in verschiedenen Immobilienorganisationen und hat ein Verfahren zur Serienproduktion von Gebäudemodulen mitentwickelt. Seit 2016 realisiert die Semodu AG modulare Gebäude mit höchsten Ansprüchen. Nach leitenden Positionen in der Allianz-Gruppe wechselte der Immobilienökonom in die Projektentwicklung und war fast 20 Jahre bei namhaften Projektentwicklern als Vorstand für Entwicklung, Business Development, Finanzen und Organisation tätig.

Geschäftsleitung

(Töchter und Beteiligungen)

Jochen Dorner

Leiter Business Development und Prokurist

Seit etwas mehr 20 Jahren ist er im Beirat des internationalen Immobilienmanagements und somit immer am Puls der Zeit des Immobiliensektors.
Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn und Entwicklung blieb Jochen der Immobilien Branche stehts treu. So war er in der Vergangenheit bereits Teil von namenhaften Unternehmungen und konnte so seine Stärken im Bereich Projektentwicklung und Business Develpoment ausbauen. Zuletzt war er etwa 8 Jahre bei der Aareal Bankgruppe als Leiter der Ressorts Business Development, Consulting und Vermarktung, sowie für den Verkauf von Immobilien und M&A von Unternehmen beschäftig.
Seit Sommer 2020 treibt er gemeinsam mit dem Vorstand und der Geschäftsführung der SEMODU AG die nachhaltige Entwicklung der Immobilen Branche voran.

Fabian Graue

Chief Operating Officer

Seine Mission ist die digitale und nachhaltige Transformation der Immobilienbranche, seine Leidenschaft der Aufbau von High Performance Organisationen. Der gelernte Diplom-Kaufmann und Master in Blockchain Technologies hat in seiner mehr als 20-jährigen Berufslaufbahn umfangreiche Erfahrungen in Führungsfunktionen in der internationalen Bau-/ Immobilienbranche (bei Bilfinger SE) und der Automobilindustrie (bei Porsche AG) erworben sowie als selbständiger Berater Technologie-Startups (insbesondere Fintechs) in der Frühphase unterstützt.

Führungskräfte

Bianca Nausedat

Head of Corporate Finance

Nach dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften sammelte sie ihre ersten einschneidenden beruflichen Erfahrungen als Consultant bei PwC in Luxemburg und Ernst & Young im M&A Bereich. Anschließend entschloss sie sich Entrepreneurship in Liechtenstein zu studieren, wobei ihr Interesse vor allem dem Bereich Private Equity galt. Als logische Konsequenz startete sie ihre Karriere im Investmentbereich eines intentional tätigen PE Unternehmen in der Schweiz. Zurück in Deutschland blieb sie der Investment Branche treu indem sie zu einem namenhaften Vermögensdienstleister wechselte und dabei diverse Portfolios managte. Bevor sie ihre Berufung bei der SEMODU AG fand war sie maßgeblich am Aufbau eines Startups aus der Real Estate Branche beteiligt.

Franziska Löhr

Leiterin für ESG

In der neu geschaffenen Position verantwortet Löhr ab Januar 2022 die unternehmensweite ESG-Strategie von Semodu und leitet die Projekte im Bereich Sustainability. Um dem immer mehr in den Fokus rückenden Nachhaltigkeitsfeld Auftrieb zu verleihen, will das Unternehmen mit der 32-Jährigen das Dienstleistungsangebot rund um CO2-Neutralität von Immobilien ausbauen. Darüber hinaus soll sie ein Kompetenzzentrum für Nachhaltigkeitsentwicklung in allen Dimensionen (Umwelt, Soziales und Unternehmensführung) aufbauen.
Die Nachhaltigkeitsexpertin verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Energieversorgung und Dekarbonisierung. Zuletzt war sie bei MVV Enamic unter anderem für die Projektierung von CO2-neutralen sowie energieeffizienten Erzeugungslösungen im Neubau und Bestand verantwortlich und agierte als Schnittstelle zwischen der Immobilienbranche und nachhaltiger Energiewirtschaft.

Benedict Heidbüchel

Head of Investor Relations

Seit März 2022 bereichert Benedict Heidbüchel als Head of Investor Relations das SEMODU Team. Er verfügt über mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der M&A Transaktionsberatung und begleitete diverse DAX-Konzerne im Gesundheitswesen, der Mobilität und dem Energie-Sektor im Rahmen von Carve Outs und Spin-offs. Zuletzt begleitete er als Investment Banking Associate Verkaufsmandate im Mittelstand. Zusätzlich verfügt er über einen Abschluss als Master of Laws (LL.M.) in M&A.

Simone Talmon l´Armée

Leiterin Personalwesen

Simone Talmon l’Armée unterstützt das Unternehmen seit der Gründung im Jahr 2016 in allen Unternehmensbereichen und ist für die Organisation und Verwaltung sowie das Personalwesen der SEMODU AG verantwortlich.

Mitglieder des
Aufsichtsrats

Dieter Pape

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender und Partner der SEMODU AG.

Seit 1975 ist er in der betriebswirtschaftlichen, wirtschaftsrechtlichen und steuerlichen Beratung für Unternehmen des Mittelstands tätig. Spezielle Erfahrungen sammelte er bei der Betreuung von Immobilieninvestments und deren Finanzierung bei verschiedensten Rechts- und Finanzierungsformen. Als Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer ist er ein absoluter Experte bei allen finanzrelevanten Fragen. Dieter Pape ist einer der gedanklichen Mitinitiatoren der Gründung der SEMODU AG und ist außerdem Regionalvorstand des europäischen Finanzforums.

Jens Höhl

Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats und Partner der SEMODU AG.

Seit 1998 fungiert Jens Höhl als Vorstand der Pape Consulting AG, München. 1994 übernahm er die Leitung der Treuhandabteilung für diverse Fondsgesellschaften bei einer Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft in München. Im Jahre 2003 übernahm er die Funktion des Vorstands bei der von Wirtschaftsprüfern getragenen heutigen URA Research GmbH in München.

Prof. Dr. Dieter W. Rebitzer

Wirtschaftswissenschaftler, Berater, Autor, Business Angel und Aufsichtsratsmitglied der SEMODU AG.

Er lehrt und forscht über die Immobilienökonomie und deren Schnittstellen zu Wohnungspolitik, Stadtentwicklung, Logistik und Infrastruktur, Energie und Umwelt. Seit 2002 ist er Professor für Finanzierung und Investition an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen (HfWU) sowie Studiendekan für Immobilienmanagement.

Dr. Alois Jerges

Allgemeinmediziner und Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der SEMODU AG.

Er ist langjähriger Wegbegleiter der Gründer und unterstützt das Gesamtprojekt von Anfang an. Als Arzt für Allgemein- und Betriebsmedizin ist er durch die Beratung zahlreicher namhafter Unternehmen mit den entsprechenden Strukturen bestens vertraut. Darüber hinaus ist er durch sein politisches Engagement auf Stadt- und Kreisebene im Bereich Politik und Wirtschaft gut vernetzt.

Simone Talmon l´Armée

Leiterin Personalwesen

Simone Talmon l’Armée unterstützt das Unternehmen seit der Gründung im Jahr 2016 in allen Unternehmensbereichen und ist für die Organisation und Verwaltung sowie das Personalwesen der SEMODU AG verantwortlich.

Fachbeirat

Roland Egger

Universeller Bau- und Immobilienexperte, sowie Partner und Fachbeiratsvorsitzender der SEMODU AG.

Herr Egger ist CEO der Egger Consult GmbH und verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im europäischen und internationalen Bau- und Immobilienmarkt mit einem umfassenden nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk zu Geschäftspartnern, Investoren und Institutionen.

Friedhelm A. Schmitt

Software-Unternehmer, Technologie Investor, Experte für schnelles Unternehmenswachstum und Fachbeirat der SEMODU AG.

Als Geschäftsführer des Softwareunternehmens Fincite GmbH hat er mehrfach Auszeichnungen für innovative Technologie, überdurchschnittliches Wachstum und hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit gewonnen.
Als Geschäftsführer der Beteiligungsgesellschaften Fincite Ventures und Aphelium Investments hat er erfolgreich mehr als 15 Technologieunternehmen aufgebaut und skaliert.

Götz von Waldeyer-Hartz

Betriebswirt, Partner und Fachbeirat der SEMODU AG.

Der Diplom-Betriebswirt bringt gleichermaßen unternehmerische Erfahrung als Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer wie langjährige Führungserfahrung im technisch orientierten Mittelstand sowie in Wirtschaftsverbänden mit. Neben Beratungs- und Interimsmandaten übernimmt Herr von Waldeyer-Hartz Tätigkeiten als Dozent für Organisations- und Personalentwicklung.

Ingo Kronenberg

Betriebswirt, Geschäftsführer der FOURR GmbH, Partner und Fachbeirat der SEMODU AG.

Herr Kronenberg verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Immobilienerfahrung. Er war 9 Jahre lang als Geschäftsführer der Dutch Real Estate Investments GmbH tätig. Er ist zudem Beiratsmitglied des SGBS – Alumni (St. Galler Business School – St. Gallen, CH) und Gründer und CEO von ImmoSport.

Celin Sommer

Grafik-Designerin, Gründerin und Vorsitzende „One for the Planet“ e.V. und Fachbeirat SEMODU AG

Celin Sommer ist selbständige Grafik-Designerin und hat Anfang 2020 mit einigen engagierten jungen Menschen die Initiative one for the planet gegründet, weil sie der Meinung ist, dass Klima- und Umweltschutz alle etwas angeht und jeder ein Teil der Lösung sein kann.

Yvonne Hoberg

Manager für Kommunikation

Mit ihrer Beratungs-Boutique GLOWING MIND und maßgeschneiderter Werte- und Haltungskommunikation unterstützt Yvonne Hoberg seit Anfang 2021 Unternehmen dabei, nachhaltig Resonanz bei ihren Stakeholdern zu erzielen und positive gesellschaftliche Wirkung zu schaffen. Zuvor war sie 19 Jahre lang Mediensprecherin und verantwortlich für die Unternehmenskommunikation marktführender internationaler Immobilieninvestoren, Fondshäuser und Asset Manager. Mit Coachings an der Schnittstelle von Unternehmenskultur, Leadership und Transformation navigiert die langjährig ausgebildete Bewusstseinstrainerin und Yoga-Lehrerin ihre Kunden zudem sicher durch Wachstum, Veränderung und Transformation.

Das SEMODU Team

Partner

Netzwerk

KARRIERE

Wir suchen Teamplayer, Macher und Weltverbesserer

Wir verstehen uns als internationales, interdisziplinäres Team mit klarer Mission: Wir wollen mit Hilfe modularer Konzepte ressourcenschonend neue Lebensräume schaffen. Dabei sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten Köpfen und echten Teamplayern, die gemeinsam mit uns die Zukunft des Bauens gestalten wollen. Wir freuen uns auf deine Initiativbewerbung unter: [email protected]